“Rendezvous With The Sun” LP Vinyl


Super Natural Psycho's debut LP "Rendezvous With The Sun" on 12-inch vinyl via Noah NY. First pressing out of 500. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Arthur Rizk at Butler Studios.


1. Strange Space (Almost May)
2. Sunshine
3. Rose Stoned
4. Alice Comes Around
5. W.D.Y.L.
6. Umbrella Man
7. Black Cherry Mourning
8. E.G.O.
9. Country Light
10. Sunshine (Reprise)

*Digital download delivered upon purchase*